Logo
I saw a dragon in the trash!

Uploading stuff when logged off?

19 Nov 2013 22:41
Hi everyone, I'm brand new to this!

A couple of minutes ago, I drew something in here believing I was logged in. I wasn't! When I was done, I clicked "Upload" - but where does the drawing go when I'm not logged in? Does it just disappear?

I saved the "layers" file. I there any way I can upload the file to the site?


Any help is much appreciated!

Kyata
Guest
19 Nov 2013 23:12 / last edited 19 Nov 2013 23:44
Hello and welcome!
If you drew as guest, the drawing appears on a list only visible for moderators. The mods can choose to publish it or not. I just accepted one of two portraits, is that yours?
Good thing you saved the layers file. If you have the picture itself too, a mod (me ) can upload it back for you. You can e-mail it to me, I will pm you my e-mail adres if you want.

It's better to check "stay logged in" when signing in to make sure your uploads go to your account.